My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
19 total reviews

Reviews for: Amy Bua

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Raymond L R & Maria G
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53713

“Amy is a pro. She handled everything efficiently and professionally.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Kathleen M
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Amy was fantastic, friendly, kept me informed and very helpful. I will gladly recommend her to my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2020 - Sheena
Bought a home in 2020 in Fall River, WI 53932

“Amy was great to work with! Would definitely reach out to her again for future selling/buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 - Alexandra L
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

“Amy Bua is a wonderful agent. She is very professional and knows the real estate world. She has helped us sell two homes and it was a wonderful experience both times. We also bought a home through her as first time home buyers and she helped us so much with something we knew nothing about. I highly recommend Amy!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Angela W
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Amy helped me through a very difficult time in my life and got my house sold at the same time! Her name should be Super Woman. She went above and beyond in dealing with a hard-to-sell home. She did it in record time. I was lucky to have her in my corner. She is now a friend who I will treasure.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Elena R
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“Amy helped me a lot and supported me through the buying process. We looked at several homes and I could definitely feel that she's understand what I need and point out any potential issues with the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Lisa B
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“this is the second time I've worked with Amy Bua. She is extremely knowledgeable, informative and good humored. I would work with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Lisa B
Bought a home in 2018 in Evansville, WI 53536

“This is the third time I have worked with Amy on buying and selling a home. She is detail oriented, quick to respond and good humored in her demeanor. She is a valuable asset to First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2017 - Antoinette F
Bought a home in 2017 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-1115

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2017 - Joel K
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“I plan to recommend Amy Bua to anyone I know who seeks an agent. She was diligent and communicative. Answered our questions quickly and in ways wee understood. Walked us through the steps and listened to our needs. We are so very happy with our home, and so very grateful to her for her part in this. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Nadia S
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53703

“Amy was the seller's agent (I didn't have my own) but she was always fair and honest. Working with Amy was nothing short of enjoyable. Thank you, for making this possible. I'm very happy and fortunate to have worked with you in purchasing this Goldilocks home. I couldn't be happier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Jeremy S
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2014 - Judith W
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53714-2317

“She helped me with so many things and continues to do so ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2014 - Connie M
Sold a home in 2014 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2014 - Lisa B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

“Amy was teriffic. she always returned phone calls promptly, and calmly guided me through the experience-which-at times, was anything but calming!!!! she deserves a RAISE!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2014 - Ali and Lee L
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53714

“Amy was a wonderful and helpful agent throughout the whole process!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Zachariah O
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2012 - Jeremy S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

“Thank you Amy you rock”

Show all testimonials